At the recent AGM of Kirkcaldy Canoe Club, Neil Chalmers agreed to be the Chairman for the forth-coming season.

Margaret Chapman was thanked by all those present for her 13 years’ service to the club and although she has resigned from her position as Chairperson she has agreed to remain on the committee.  Thanks were also passed on to Sylvia Hadley for her previous work on the committee.

Committee – 2017

Chairman – Neil Chalmers

Treasurer – Margaret Kinninmonth

Secretary – Isabel Syme

Committee Members – Margaret Chapman, Alan Henderson,  Blair Henderson and Ross Ives

Paddler Representatives – Sonia Dean and Calum McAndie