At last weekend’s annual prize-giving for Sprint and Marathon disciplines, the following club members received trophies.  Well done to all and lets continue the success next year.  Thanks also to all Marathon Paddlers who contributed to the club retaining the Marathon Trophy through points awarded during the year.

Sprint League
U8 Girl- Albhie Robertson
U8 Boy- Kaiden Hourston
U12 K1 Girl- Rhiannon Williams
Senior Ladies- Rachel Syme
Veteran Ladies- Debi Ives
Veteran Men- Neil Chalmers

Other sprint (Scottish Champs)
K1 500m- Rachel Syme

Marathon Series
Short course and top lady- Margaret Chapman
Mini course- April Chapman
Div 6- Brian Chapman
Div 8- Sonia Dean
Div 9- Cameron Ives
Div 10- Andrew Ives

Lightning league
U8 Girl- Anna Jones
U 10 Girl- Bella Robertson and Mairi Campbell
U12 Girl- Eva Jones

Other marathon
Ladies K1 champ- Rachel Syme
Junior K1 champ- April Chapman
Ladies K2 champ- Margaret Chapman and Ursula MacintoshClub trophy- KCC